FREE Skill UP Academy Webinar

Automotive Skill UP Academy! 
launching May 1st, 2014
brought to you by the partnership of Learning Evolution andCatManHELP.com
 
DON’T MISS OUT….
For all trading partners (e.g. retailers, manufacturers, distributors, wholesalers, etc.) in the Automotive Industry… especially the Automotive Aftermarket Industry, come find out how we can help your team skill up and build capability to drive sales growth!  Applies to all critical cross-functional roles that impact retail execution, such as Category Managers, Sales Managers, Analysts and Store Managers, etc!
 
Free Webinar
Friday, April 18, 2014
8-9am Pacific  |  10-11am Central  |  11am-Noon Eastern
 
Tiered options to meet your specific needs
Fast ROI that continues to drive category sales!
 
 
If you have any questions, simply contact Tom Nolan (Tom@LearningEvolution.com) or Bob Wong (Bob@CatManHELP.com)
 
We look forward to helping you and your team win in the Automotive marketplace!

Let us show you all the bells and whistles




* required